+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

10 Improvisaties over Oud-Ned. Volksliederen

Composer:Post, Piet (1919-1979)
Edition no.: HU2376

SKU: shu2376


Style Period:Contemporary


1. Die winter is vergangen
2. Heer Jezus heeft een hofken
3. Heer, in Uwen name
4. Het viel eens hemels douwe
5. In de hemel is ene dans
6. Ik wil mij gaan vertroosten
7. Christe, du biste licht ende dach
8. Slaat op den trommele
9. Het waren twee koningskinderen
10. Die mei plezant

Heer Jezus heeft een hofken:

Het waren twee koningskinderen:

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.