+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Fifteen Pieces founded on Antiphons, op. 18

Composer:Dupré, Marcel (1886-1971)
Publisher:H.W. Gray
Edition no.: GB00188

SKU: sgb00188


Style Period:Modern


Antiphon 1-5
Ave Maris Stella 1-4
Magnificat 1-6

1. Antiphon I While the King Sitteth at His table ;
2. Antiphon II His Left Hand Is Under My Head and His Right Hand Doth Embrace Me ;
3. Antiphon III I am Black but Comely O ye Daughters of Jerusalem ;
4. Antiphon IV Lo the Winter Is Past ;
5. Antiphon V How Fair and How Pleasant Art Thou ;
6. Ave Maris Stella I When the Salutation Gabriel Had Spoken ;
7. Ave Maris Stella II JEsus Tender Mother Make Tjy Supplication ;
8. Ave Maris Stella III So Now as We Journey Aid Our Weak Endeavor ;
9. Ave Maris Stella IV Amen Finale ;
10. Magnificat I My Soul Doth Magnify the Lord ;
11. Magnificat II For Behold from Henceforth all Generations Shall Call Me Blessed ;
12. Magnificat III And his Mercy Is on Them That Fear Him Throughout All Generations ;
13. Magnificat IV He Hath Put Down the Mighty from Their Seat ;
14. Magnificat V He Remembring His Mercy Hath Holpen His Servant Israel ;
15. Magnificat VI Gloria Finale

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.