+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

4 Ouvertüren, Suite C-Dur und Sonate e-Moll

Subtitle:für Cembalo (Orgel)
Composer:Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681-1767)
Edition no.: CP177

SKU: scp177


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only), Harpsichord
Style Period:Late Baroque


Ouvertüre C-Dur TWV32:11
Ouvertüre a-Moll TWV32:12
Ouvertüre G-Dur TWV32:13
Ouvertüre A-Dur Twv32:16
Suite C-Dur Twv32:17
Sonate e-Moll TWV33:37

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.