+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

6 Plainsong Preludes

Composer:Archer, Malcolm (*1952)
Publisher:Kevin Mayhew
Edition no.: KM10069

SKU: skm10069


Style Period:Contemporary
Country:Great Brittain


- Adoro te, devote
- Jesu, Redemptor omnium
- Pange lingua
- Sol praeceps rapitur
- Te lucis ante terminum
- Veni, Creator Spiritus

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.