+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Ausgewählte Klavierwerke

Subtitle:Selected Keyboard Works
Composer:Kuhnau, Johann (1660-1722)
Publisher:Schott Music
Edition no.: ED2508

SKU: sed02508


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only), Harpsichord, Piano
Style Period:Late Baroque


Partie IV aus "Neue Clavier Übung Erster Theil" 1689
Partie III aus "Neue Clavier Übung Andrer Theil" 1692
Suonata Prima aus "Frische Clavier Früchte" 1696
Suonata quarta, Der todtkranke und wieder gesunde Hiskias aus "Musicalische Vorstellung einiger Biblischer Historien" 1700

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.