+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Britten for Organ

Composer:Britten, Benjamin (1913-1976)
Publisher:Boosey & Hawkes
Edition no.: BH8000842

SKU: sbh8000842


Style Period:Modern
Country:Great Brittain


A set of four pieces for organ edited by Timothy Bond and Colin Matthews.
Includes an excellent preface and notes on registration.

1. Prelude and fugue on a theme of Vittoria
2. Voluntary on 'Tallis' Lamentation'
3. Prelude to 'They walk alone'
4. Village organist's piece

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.