+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Complete Organ Works vol.2

Subtitle:The Berlin-Krakow Manuscripts I
Composer:Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix (1809-1847)
Edition no.: NOV010216

SKU: snov010216


Style Period:Romanticism


Das Berlin-Krakau Manuskript 1

Allegro Non Troppo In G Major
Adagio-a Flat Major
Allegretto-d Minor
Allegro (Domenico Scarlatti)
Allegro Vivace-f Major
Allegro-b Flat Major
Allegro-d Major
Andante/Con Moto-a Major
Andante-b Minor
Andante-d Major (With Variations)
Andante-f Major
Con Moto Maestoso-a Major

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.