+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Complete Organ Works vol.3

Subtitle:The Berlin-Krakow Manuscripts II
Composer:Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix (1809-1847)
Edition no.: NOV010217

SKU: snov010217


Style Period:Romanticism


Das Berlin-Krakau Manuskript 2

Allegro Con Brio-b Flat Major
Allegro Moderato E Grave-f Minor
Allegro Moderato Maestoso-c Major
Andante Alla Marcia-b Flat Major
Choral (& Variations)-d Minor
Finale-andante Sostenuto-d Major
Fuga-b Flat Major
Fuga-c Major
Fuga-d Minor
Grave & Andante Con Moto-c Minor
Moderato-c Major

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.