+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Complete Organ Works vol.4

Subtitle:Six Sonatas op.65
Composer:Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix (1809-1847)
Edition no.: NOV010218

SKU: snov010218


Style Period:Romanticism


Six Sonatas op. 65

Sonata I In F Minor
Sonata II In C Minor
Sonata III In A Major
Sonata IV In B Flat Major
Sonata V In D Major
Sonata VI In D Minor

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.