+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Cool Meditations for organ

Subtitle:28 pieces for organ
Composer:Watts, Sarah
Publisher:Kevin Mayhew
Edition no.: KM1400465

SKU: skm1400465


Style Period:Contemporary
Country:Great Brittain


We are thrilled to announce that Sarah Watts' popular jazz-influenced style has now been applied to organ music! The 28 meditations in Cool Meditations for Organ will bring a fresh new dimension to any parish organist's repertoire and will delight congregations with their cool and easy style for months.

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.