+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Corelli's celebrated 12 Concertos, Vol.1: Concerti 1-6

Subtitle:adapted for the Organ, Harpsichord or Piano Forte by Thomas Billington (1754-1832)
Composer:Corelli, Arcangelo (1653-1713)
Edition no.: AMM137

SKU: saramm137


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only), Harpsichord, Piano
Style Period:Late Baroque


I concerti grossi dell'opera 6 di Arcangelo Corelli, che include il famosissimo concerto
"Per la notte di natale" trascritti per strumenti a tastiera da Thomas Billington.

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.