+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Dance no.4 for organ

Composer:Glass, Philip (*1937)
Publisher:Chester Music
Edition no.: DU10171

SKU: sdu10171


Style Period:Contemporary
Country:United States of America


A solo organ piece by the innovative North American composer Philip Glass.

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.