+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Das neue Orgelalbum, band 1

Publisher:Universal Edition
Edition no.: UE17174

SKU: wsue17174

Regular Price: €32.95

Special Price €16.48


Style Period:Contemporary


Langlais, Jean François: Chant des bergers (1929)
Langlais, Jean François: Prière des mages (1971/81)
Schlee, Thomas Daniel: Prélude op. 6/IV (1980/81)
Leguay, Jean-Pierre: Trois Préludes (1979/80)
Bischof, Rainer: Orgel-Variationen op. 14 (1981)
Lampersberg, Gerhard: Fragt nicht, was die Nacht durchschneidet (1979)
Segerstam, Leif: Thoughts 1977 (1976)
Bornefeld, Helmut: Kleine Trias (1980)
Füssl, Karl Heinz: Concertino für Orgel (1980)
David, Thomas Christian: Preludium und Fuge (1980)

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.