+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Das Orgelwerk bd.6: Bearbeitungen

Composer:Saint-Saëns, Camille (1835-1921)
Publisher:Butz Musikverlag
Edition no.: BU1175

SKU: sbu1175


Style Period:Romanticism


Marche héroique op. 34 (Guilmant, Alexandre)
Prélude du déluge op. 45 (Guilmant)
Rêverie du soir du Suite Algérienne op. 60 (Guilmant)
Marche du Synode du Henri VIII (Boellmann, Léon)
Le cygne (Guilmant)
Adagio du symphonie no.3 op. 78 (Bernard, Emile)
Berceuse op. 105 (Guilmant)

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.