+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Deutsche Meister des 16. und 17. Jahrhunderts, band 1 (Liber Organi 6)

Publisher:Schott Music
Edition no.: ED2266

SKU: wsed02266

Regular Price: €19.50

Special Price €9.75


Difficulty Level:Unknown


C. Erbach: Kyrie Versetten
S. Scheidt: Magnificat Octavi Toni
D. Buxtehude: Praeludium und Fuge in E-Dur
D. Buxtehude: Praeludium und Fuge in d-Moll
J. Pachelbel: Magnificat-Fuge (Secundi Toni)
J. Pachelbel: Magnificat-Fuge (Septimi Toni)
G. Muffat: Fuge in g-Moll

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.