+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Douze Fugues (facsimilé)

Subtitle:für Cembalo oder Orgel (Berlin 1783)
Composer:Albrechtsberger, Johann Georg (1736-1809)
Publisher:Broude Europa
Edition no.: PF172

SKU: wsbrpf172

Regular Price: €17.50

Special Price €8.75


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only), Harpsichord
Style Period:Classicism


We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.