+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Drei Transkriptionen KV 355 / KV 540 / KV 399

Subtitle:3 Transcriptions for Organ
Composer:Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
Edition no.: EB8767

SKU: seb8767


Style Period:Classicism


The present edition attempts to bring to life Mozarts saying: In my eyes and ears the organ is the king of instruments. It comprises the Minuet in D major K. 355 and the Adagio in B minor K. 540, two piano pieces from the composers last creative years, as well as the three completed movements of the Piano Suite K. 399 of 1782, in which Mozart was strongly influenced by his acquaintanceship with the music of Bach and Handel. The transcriptions follow Mozarts original musical text as much as possible.

Menuet in D major (K. 355)
Suite (K. 399)
Adagio in B minor (K. 540)

Edited by Francesco Finotti

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.