+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Premier Concerto pour Orgue ou Clavecin et Orchestre op. 61 (Partitur)

Composer:Langlais, Jean (1907-1991)
Publisher:Butz Musikverlag
Edition no.: BU1835

SKU: wsbu1835

Regular Price: €38.00

Special Price €19.00


Instrument:Organ + Orchestra, Harpsichord
Style Period:Contemporary


1. Poco allegro
2. Andante
3. Final

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.