+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Gouderakse Orgelmuziek deel 2

Composer:Vos, Maarten (*1941)
Publisher:Eigen beheer
Edition no.: MC052

SKU: smc052


Style Period:Late Baroque


1. Fuga in C Dur
2. Pastorale over "O kindeke klein" en Vom Himmel hoch" (Lb 146)
3. Jesu, meines Lebens Leben (Lb 182)
4. Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern (Lb 157)
5. Wachet auf (Lb 244)
6. O, dass ich tausend Zunge hätte (Lb 297/440)
7. Ach, was soll ich Sünder machen (Lb 295)
8. Preludium en Fuga in F Dur

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.