+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Das Husumer Orgelbuch von 1758

Publisher:Carus Verlag
Edition no.: CV18.053/00

SKU: scv18053




"Präludien, Fugen und Concerten für die Orgel mit Pedal" (Collection Bendix Friedrich Zinck)

The Husum Organ Book from 1758 documents in a unique way how north-German organ music developed in the first half of the 18th century in the generations following Dieterich Buxtehude and Vincent Lübeck. It contains 17 original works from northern Germany. Twelve of these works are concertos in three or four movements for unaccompanied organ. The fact that these are original compositions is a novelty in music history. Most known works of this type were arrangements of orchestral works.


Präludium, Fuge, Allegro/Adagio und Chaconne Erstausgabe!
Concerto in G Erstausgabe!
Concerto in d Erstausgabe!
Concerto in a Erstausgabe!
Concerto in g Erstausgabe!
Concerto in D Erstausgabe!

Nicolaus Bruhns
Adagio in D Erstausgabe!

Christoph Wolfgang Druckenmüller
Concerto in A
Concerto in G
Concerto in F
Concerto in D
Präludium und Chaconne in D

Marx Philipp Zeyhold
Concerto in A Concerto in E Erstausgabe!
Concerto in A Fuge in D Erstausgabe!
Concerto in A Concerto in B
Concerto in A Concerto in A Erstausgabe!

Hinrich Zinck
Concerto in A Präludium, Fuge, Adagio und Chaconne in D Erstausgabe!

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.