+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Kompositionen für Orgel

Composer:Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix (1809-1847)
Publisher:Deutscher Verlag fur Musik
Edition no.: DV8010

SKU: sdvm8010


Style Period:Romanticism


- Praeludium d-moll
- Fuga d-moll, g-moll, d-moll
- Andante D-Dur
- Choralvariationen über `Wie groß ist des Allmächt`gen Güte`
- Nachspiel D-Dur
- Fuga pro Organo pleno d-moll
- Fuga c-moll

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.