+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Liedbewerkingen over "Daar ruist langs de wolken", "Mijn herder is de Here God" & "'k Heb Geloofd en daarom zing ik"

Subtitle:Orgelwerken, deel II
Composer:Kroeske, Jan (*1942)
Edition no.: Croprint02

SKU: scrop02




1a. Daar ruist langs de wolken (op een thema van Bach) [JdH 33
1b. Liedzetting

2a. Andante grazioso "Mijn herder is de Here God" JdH 884
2b. Liedzetting

3a. Andantino 'k Heb Geloofd en daarom zing ik JdH 543
3b. Liedzetting

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.