+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Musikalischer Blumenstrauss

Composer:Fischer, Michael Gotthard (1773-1829)
Publisher:Alfred Coppenrath
Edition no.: CV91.069/00

SKU: scv91069


Style Period:Classicism


Präludien, Fugen und Finali in den 8 Kirchentonarten
Süddeutsche Orgelmeister des Barock

Præludium Primum
Præludium Secundum
Præludium Tertium
Præludium Quartum
Præludium Quintum
Præludium Sextum
Præludium Septimum
Præludium Octavum

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.