+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Muziek voor Kerk en Huis 21

Subtitle:5 Kerstkoralen
Composer:Berg, Jan J. van den (1929-2020)
Edition no.: ALBGA00903

SKU: salbga00903


Theme:Advent & Christmas


1. In Bethlehems stal, lag Christus de Heer
2. Nu zijt wellekome (Canon)
3. Van hoge hemel kom ik aan (Trio)
4. Op U mijn Heiland blijf ik hopen (Trio)
5a. Komt verwondert u hier mensen (Canon)
5b. Finale met 'Komt allen tezamen' als tegenstem

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.