+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Nederlandse Klaviermuziek uit de 18e eeuw

Subtitle:Edited by Gert Oost
Publisher:Boeijenga Music Publications
Edition no.: BE 912

SKU: sbe0912


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only), Harpsichord, Piano, Violin
Style Period:Classicism


Christiaan Friedrich Ruppe (1753-1826)
Lento Grave en Allegro in C gr. t.

Philip Pool (1709-1795)
Sonata 1 in C gr. t.
Sonata 3 in C gr. t.
Sonata 10 in C gr. t.

Marsen uit de Patriottentijd:
B. Ruloffs: Marsch, Retraite, Parademarsch, Flankenmarsch en Afmarsch
Fr. Nieuwenhijsen: Marsch 'De vrijheid wenkt, Marsch, Retraite en Vaandelmarsch

Carel Gotfried Geilfus (??-1740)
Sonata per cembalo in E gr. t.

Psalm 65 "De lofzang klimt uit Sions Zaalen"
C.Fr. Hurlebusch, J. Potholt, Anoniem & F. Nieuwenhuijsen

Johan Andrea Kauchlitz Colizzi (18e eeuw)
Sonatina in C gr. t., op.5 nr.1
Sonatina in G gr. t., op.5 nr.4

Conrad Friedrich Hurlebusch (1696-1765)
Sonata in E gr. t., op.5 nr.6

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.