+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Neuf Pieces

Composer:Langlais, Jean (1907-1991)
Publisher:Alphonse Leduc
Edition no.: AL27888

SKU: sal27888


Style Period:Contemporary


Chant de peine
Chant de joie
Chant de paix
Chant héroique
Dans une douce joie
De profundis
Mon ame cherche une fin paisible
Prélude sur un Antienne
Rhapsodie grégorienne

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.