+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Organistenpraxis 4

Subtitle:11 leichte Präludien in Dur und Moll
Composer:Micheelsen, Hans Friedrich (1902-1973)
Publisher:Hüllenhagen & Griehl
Edition no.: 3011-4

SKU: shg3011d




im Stil alter Orgelmeister
Übungs- und Vortragsstücke für den Anfang im Orgelspiel

Präludium C-Dur
Präludium a-Moll
Präludium F-Dur
Präludium d-Moll
Präludium D-Dur
Präludium B-Dur
Präludium g-Moll
Präludium G-Dur
Präludium e-Moll
Präludium h-Moll
Präludium c-Moll

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.