+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgel- und Clavierwerke 3

Subtitle:The first Book of Toccatas, Partitas etc. (1637)
Composer:Frescobaldi, Girolamo (1583-1643)
Edition no.: BA02203

SKU: sba02203


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only), Harpsichord
Style Period:Early Baroque


Toccaten Nr. 1-12
Partiten: Partite 14 sopra l`Aria della Romanesca / Partite 11 sopra l`Aria di Monicha /
Partite 12 sopra l`Aria di Ruggiero / Partite 6 sopra l`Aria di Follia
Corrente quattro
Balletto primo: Corrente-Passacagli
Balletto secondo: Corrente
Balletto terzo: Corrente-Passacagli
Cento Partite sopra Passacagli
Capriccio Fra Jacobine sopra l`Aria di Ruggiero
Capriccio sopra la Battaglia
Balletto e Ciacona
Corrente e Ciacona

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.