+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgelkonzert IV "Nun freut euch, lieben Christen gmein"

Composer:Micheelsen, Hans Friedrich (1902-1973)
Publisher:Hüllenhagen & Griehl
Edition no.: 3042

SKU: shg3042


Instrument:Organ (manuals only)
Style Period:Modern


- Invention
- Passacaglia
- Fuge

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.