+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgelkonzert Nr. 6 B-Dur (opus 4/VI)

Subtitle:Orgelauszug (Helmut Walcha)
Composer:Händel, Georg Friedrich (1685-1759)
Publisher:Schott Music
Edition no.: ED3806

SKU: sed3806


Instrument:Organ + Organ
Style Period:Late Baroque


HWV 294
I. Andante allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro moderato

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.