+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgelkonzert Nr. 7 B-Dur (opus7/I)

Subtitle:Orgelauszug (Helmut Walcha)
Composer:Händel, Georg Friedrich (1685-1759)
Publisher:Schott Music
Edition no.: ED3807

SKU: sed3807


Instrument:Organ + Organ
Style Period:Late Baroque


HWV 306
I. Andante
IIa. Adagio
IIb. (Adagio)
III. Largo e piano
IV. Allegro
V. "Org: ad libit. adag: ex g moll"
VI. Bourrée: Allegro

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.