+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgelkonzerte op. 4 für Orgel allein mit Pedal - Heft 2

Subtitle:Konzerte 4-6
Composer:Händel, Georg Friedrich (1685-1759)
Publisher:Willy Müller Süddeutscher Musikverlag
Edition no.: SM1492

SKU: ssm1492


Style Period:Late Baroque


Konzert HWV 292 F-dur
HWV 293 F-dur
HWV 294 B-dur

Edited by Hermann Keller

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.