+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgelwerke, band 1

Subtitle:Acht Fugen (C,c,D,d,Es,e,B,f) & Drei Fugen (B, F, c)
Composer:Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann (1710-1784)
Publisher:Edition Peters
Edition no.: EP8010a

SKU: sep8010a


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only)
Style Period:Late Baroque


We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.