+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgelwerke bd.2

Composer:Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
Publisher:Universal Edition
Edition no.: UE17156

SKU: sue17156


Style Period:Classicism


Adagio und Fuge in c-Moll, KV 546 (426); 1782/83

Herausgeber/Editor: Thomas Daniel Schlee & Martin Haselböck

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.