+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Orgelwerke bd.5

Subtitle:Drei Stücke für Orgel zu vier Händen: KV 608, 594, 401
Composer:Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
Publisher:Universal Edition
Edition no.: UE17166

SKU: sue17166


Instrument:Orgel (4h)
Style Period:Classicism


Works for Organ V
Three Pieces for Organ Solo for Four Hands

Fantasie in f-Moll KV 594; 1790
Fantasie in f-Moll KV608; 1791
Fuge in g-Moll KV 401 (375 e); 1782

Herausgeber/Editor: Thomas Daniel Schlee & Martin Haselböck

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.