+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Pro Organo et Cembalo, band 2

Subtitle:Orgel- und Cembalomusik aus dem Repertoire süddeutscher Klöster und Kirchen des 19. Jahrhunderts.
Publisher:Rob. Forberg
Edition no.: F25061

SKU: wsrobf25061

Regular Price: €37.95

Special Price €18.98


Difficulty Level:Unknown


Band 2: Pater Sixt Bachmann, Pater Bruno Holzapfel, Pater Ostrid Kayser, Matthias Georg Monn, Pater Ludwig Zöschinger.

- P. Sixt Bachmann, Fuga Septime (à quatri mani)
- P. Bruno Holzapfel, Schlagstücke in C, Es, F, A, B
- P. Isfrid Kayser, Parthia B-Dur
- M. Georg Monn, Preludio e Fuga ex D-Dur
- Zöschinger

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.