+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Sämtliche Orgelwerke 4

Composer:Liszt, Franz (1811-1886)
Publisher:Universal Edition
Edition no.: UE17886

SKU: sue17886


Style Period:Romanticism


Orpheus. Symphonische Dichtung (nach 1860)
Einleitung, Fuge und Magnificat aus der Symphonie zu Dante's "Divina Commedia" (1861/62)
Einleitung zur Legende der heiligen Elisabeth (nach 1862)
Adagio (Consolation IV Des-Dur)
Consolation V E-Dur
Tröstung (Consolation VI E-Dur)
Ave Maria (I) (nach 1853)
Andante religioso (1861)
Offertorium aus der "Ungarischen Krönungsmesse"

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.