+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Sämtliche Orgelwerke

Composer:Praetorius, Michael (1571-1621)
Edition no.: EB8556

SKU: seb8556


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only)
Style Period:Renaissance


Edited by Klaus Beckmann.

Choralfantasien (Musae Sioniae, Teil VII): Christ, unser Herr zum Jordan kam
Choralfantasien (Musae Sioniae, Teil VII): Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott
Choralfantasien (Musae Sioniae, Teil VII): Wir glauben all an einen Gott
Choralfvariationen (Musae Sioniae, Teil VII): Nun lob, mein Seel, den Herrn
Hymnen (Hymnodia Sionia) Hymnus in adventu domini
Hymnen (Hymnodia Sionia) Hymnus in festo resurrectionis
2 Hymnen (Hymnodia Sionia) Hymnus in festo nativitatis Christi
2 Hymnen (Hymnodia Sionia) Hymnus in festo trinitatis

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.