+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Sämtliche Orgelwerke

Subtitle:7 Sonaten für 2 oder 3 Manuale und Pedal
Composer:Volckmar, Theophil Andreas (1686-1768)
Publisher:Schott Music
Edition no.: ED20332

SKU: sed20332


Style Period:Late Baroque


Deze editie bevat 7 Sonaten voor 2 of 3 manualen met pedaal. Een mooie uitgave onder redactie van Klaus Beckmann.

- Einleitung
- Sonata I F-Dur
- Sonata II d-Moll
- Sonata III B-Dur
- Sonata IV g-Moll
- Sonata V G-Dur
- Sonata VI C-Dur
- Sonata (VII) F-Dur
- Revisionsbericht

Meister der Norddeutschen Orgelschule Band 18

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.