+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Sämtliche Werke für Tasteninstrumente 4

Composer:Kerll, Johann Kaspar (1627-1693)
Edition no.: DM1206

SKU: sdm1206


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only)
Style Period:Early Baroque


Edited by John O'Donnell.

Kritische Urtextausgabe mit ausführlichem Vorwort
Modulatio Organica super Magnificat octo eccleiasticis tonis respondens

56 Versetten zum Magnificat / 56 versets on the Magnificat
Magnificat Primi Toni
Magnificat Secundi Toni
Magnificat Tertii Toni
Magnificat Quarti Toni
Magnificat Quinti Toni
Magnificat Sexti Toni
Magnificat Septimi Toni
Magnificat Octavi Toni

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.