+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Sei Concerti del Sig. Tartini, op. 4, Vol. 1

Subtitle:accomodati per il Cembalo (o l'Organo) da Leonhard Frischmuth (+1764)
Composer:Tartini, Giuseppe (1692-1770)
Edition no.: AMM233

SKU: saramm233


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only), Harpsichord
Style Period:Classicism


Edited by Maurizio Machella

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.