+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Sept Pièces pour orgue sans pédal obligée

Composer:Fleury, André (1903-1995)
Edition no.: HE32853

SKU: she32853


Instrument:Organ, Organ (manuals only)
Style Period:Modern


1. Prélude
2. Choral
3. Fuguette
4. Sicilienne
5. Le Glas
6. A la Sainte Vierge (Inviolata)
7. Final

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.