+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Six Organ Pieces

Composer:Bridge, Frank (1879-1941)
Publisher:Boosey & Hawkes
Edition no.: BH400795

SKU: sbh400795


Style Period:Modern
Country:Great Brittain


1. Allegretto grazioso
2. Allegro comodo
3. Allegro marziale e ben marcato
4. Andante con moto
5. Andantino
6. Allegro ben Moderato

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.