+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Six Trios for Organ

Subtitle:Opus 47
Composer:Reger, Max (1873-1916)
Publisher:Master Music Publications
Edition no.: M2942

SKU: wsmmp2942

Regular Price: €10.20

Special Price €5.10


Difficulty Level:Unknown


We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.