+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Sonate 1 in e op.4

Composer:Hendriks jr., Christiaan Frederik (1861-1923)
Publisher:Interlude Music Publications
Edition no.: IMP2009

SKU: simp2009


Style Period:Modern


Sonate in e-moll op. 4
1. Allegro maestoso
2. Adagio
3. Allegro con brio

Christiaan Frederik Hendriks jr.
(1861 - 1923) was organist van de Oude Lutherse Kerk en later de Ronde Lutherse Kerk te Amsterdam. Zijn Sonate voor orgel op.4 verscheen in 1892. Het stuk is driedelig en laat zien dat Hendriks goed in staat was om grote muzikale structuren op te zetten.

Christiaan Frederik Hendriks jr.
(1861 - 1923) was organist of the Oude Lutherse Kerk and, later, of the Ronde Lutherse Kerk, both in Amsterdam. His Sonata for Organ op.4 was published in 1892. This piece has three movements and shows that Hendriks was capable of handling large musical structures.

Christiaan Frederik Hendriks jr.
(1861 - 1923) était organiste de l' Oude Lutherse Kerk et, plus tard, de la Ronde Lutherse Kerk à Amsterdam. Sa Sonate pour orgue op.4 fut publié en 1892. Ce pièce a trois mouvements et montre que Hendriks fût bien en état de dessiner des grandes structures musicales.

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.