+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Suite Francaise

Composer:Langlais, Jean (1907-1991)
Publisher:Alphonse Leduc
Edition no.: AL27897

SKU: sal27897


Style Period:Contemporary


Of increasing difficulty, these pieces require an advanced knowledge of the instrument, its technique and of the use of pedals.

The book is divided in the following pieces:
I. Prélude sur les grands jeux - Allegro
II. Nazard - Moderato
III. Contrepoint sur des jeux d’anche – Espressivo
IV. Française - Allegro
V. Choral sur la voix humaine - Andantino
VI. Arabesque sur les flutes - Vivace
VII. Méditation sur les jeux de fonds - Largo
VIII. Trio - Moderato
IX. Voix céleste – Vivo/Lento
X. Final Rhapsodique - Vivo

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.