+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Ten More Pieces for Organ

Subtitle:Arranged by Christopher Tambling
Publisher:Kevin Mayhew
Edition no.: KM1400468

SKU: skm1400468




Many all-time favourite classical melodies are here expertly arranged for the parish organist.

Andante from String Quartet No. 1 – Schubert
Au fond du temple saint - Bizet
Boléro - Ravel
Pavane pour une infante défunte - Ravel
Summertime from Porgy and Bess - Gershwin
The banks of green willow - Butterworth
Themes from Rhapsody in Blue - Gershwin
Theme and Variation from ‘The Trout’ Quintet - Schubert
Vltava from Má Vlast - Smetana
Zadok the Priest - Handel

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.