+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Ten Pieces for Organ

Subtitle:Arranged by Richard Lloyd
Publisher:Kevin Mayhew
Edition no.: KM1400460

SKU: skm1400460




A collection of favourite classical melodies arranged with the parish organist in mind. All arrangements fall under the fingers (and feet!) nicely.

Adagio for Strings – Barber
Adagio from Violin Concerto No. 1 - Bruch
Ashokan Farewell - Ungar
First movement from Piano Concerto No. 1 - Tchaikovsky
Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana - Mascagni
Second Movement from Symphony No. 9 ‘From the New World’ - Dvo˘rák
Theme from Finlandia - Sibelius
Theme from Third Movement, Symphony No. 2 - Rachmaninoff
Themes from First Movement, Piano Concerto No. 2 - Rachmaninoff
Theme from First Movement, Cello Concerto - Elgar

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.