+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

The Progressive Organist book 1

Subtitle:Grade 4 Associated Board Standard
Composer:Trevor, Caleb Henry (1895-1976)
Edition no.: NOV262483

SKU: snov262483


Country:Great Brittain


Ideal teaching material providing students with a selection of pieces enabling them to gain knowledge of many different styles of organ music.
Grade 4 Associated Board Standard.

Allein Gott In Der Hoh Sei Ehr (Armsdorff)
Christ Lag In Todesbanden (J.S. Bach)
Der Herr Ist Mein Getreuer Hirt (Marpurg)
Four Preludes (Kittel)
Fughetta In C Minor (Krieger)
Fughetta In G Minor (Rembt)
Fughetta On Bach (Rheinberger)
Fughetta Op.37 No.2 (Merkel)
Fugue No.5 (Telemann)
Liebster Jesu Wir Sind Hier (J.S. Bach)
Monologue Op.162 No.1 (Rheinberger)
Prelude Op.156 No.10 (Merkel)
Prelude Op.21 No.7 (Merkel)
Puer Natus In Bethlehem (Buxtehude)
Trio Op.49 No.4 (Rheinberger)
Vater Unser Im Himmelreich (Telemann)
Zerfliesse, Mein Herze (St John Passion) (J.S. Bach)

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.