+31 (0)58 - 289 48 76

The place to be for every organist

Three Pieces for Organ

Composer:Bridge, Frank (1879-1941)
Edition no.: NOV010986

SKU: snov010986


Style Period:Modern
Country:Great Brittain


Andante Moderato in c-moll
Adagio in E-Dur
Allegro con Spirito in H-Dur

This set of three pieces was first published in 1905. It includes the 'Adagio in E', a piece popular with organists ever since.

We'll make sure to deliver as soon as possible.

Need more information?
Call us on +31 (0)58 - 289 48 76.

Shipping costs will be shown at checkout.

Place your order in time and mind the delivery times.

Haven't been able to make a choice? Order a gift card.